7 days free on a new pay account. AlwaysOn Technologies subscriptions offer a free 7-day trial on all new pay accounts (Unlimited, Premium).
Cancel within the first 7 days and you won't be charged. If your payment method is a credit card, you will be billed on the 7th day after the time you signed up. If your payment method was PayPal, you will be billed sometime on the 7th day as decided by PayPal. If you cancel before you are billed then you won't be charged.
Cancel after 7 days and you won't be charged again. Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for charges for the current billing cycle. You'll have access to your subscription until the beginning of the next billing cycle and won't be charged again. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How to cancel my account? You can cancel anytime by logging in to your account. You can also access the account management website by opening the settings page and press the "Manage Account" button in the settings panel to enter the website automatically.